Weekend Mixtape 10/8/10

October 8, 2010 at 5:18 pm Leave a comment

Weekend Mixtape #40 was put together by Chris from Breezy Point.

Sonic Flood – Open the Eyes of My Heart
Casting Crowns – Who Am I
Mark Schultz – He’s My Son
Chris Rice – Cartoon Song
Sanctus Real – Lead Me
John Waller – While I’m Waiting
Third Day – Cry Out To Jesus
Avalon – Testify To Love
Matthew West – My Own Little World
Go Fish – You’re My Little Girl
Casting Crowns – If We Are the Body
MercyMe – I Can Only Imagine

Click here to submit YOUR Mixtape.  If we pick yours, you’ll receive a prize pack and we’ll play your Mixtape on The Pulse!

Entry filed under: Weekend Mixtape. Tags: , .

Interview with Chris from 33 Miles Law and Justice Forum

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Email Me!

adam@100thepulse.org

Categories